Undertone, Overhonesty

Honestly pretty sick of this.

Bloody driven through, trembling feet.

Good and Done.

-Neru

Preferences, Tolerances, and the level of Doneness.

Overhonesty vs Over honesty.

What’s good for you may be bland and boring. Nevermind if it’s healthy! Oh yeah, I wasn’t even thinking about food, but then tangents! I thought “write this hashtag before you forget! ” and double/multiple meanings started springing at me.

#Food Voyeur-my fellow foodies will understand

#Gorge(o)us> Gorgeous Goerge>Gorge>Alternate to Food Boys?

< #Manife(a)st – I wish I could remember the context I wrote that! Food boys!!!!!

The only way to bite into and get my hands on any of this is through an abstract or indirect stalker fan way 🙂 foodiefanart of my favourite #foodblogs and #mukbang personalities!

There’s a Me in every one of You.

A little defeatist. Settling into it. Chomping at the bit or Licking the chops?

Good look.

¤¤¤

♡Please check out my ko-fi ! I’d love to draw something for you! ♡


One thought on “Undertone, Overhonesty

Leave a comment