Baby Arugula

Sounds like a good code word. ^_~

Been thinking of conmen since Legend of the Blue Sea>The Great Pretender >Catwoman>The Pretender>McGuyver>Spy>the greatest conmen.

In all this you know there’s Cowboy Bebop. The opening of GP was enjoyable

Stealing, theives and why is Ouen turning into one. I thought to say 9/9 of Tsubasa Reservoir Chronicle. Gwen-Owen and Ouen are very similar. If Ouen is Owen in another world, then what is she trying to learn from each of her selves/iterations?

What did you mean?

You’re a liar. You’re lying.

Maybe I don’t know yet what I want to say. Maybe it’s something I threw away or forgot I even wanted.

Don’t judge me.

-Neru

Food theif.

Stealing grandma’s sweets. Jeweled decanter.

Forgotten Robin Hood

Ouen’s a professional reveiwer so he makes a lot of money he’s a food celebrity kind of like OKI is casually.

< food detective <food in fiction/mystery>Chew>cibopath in the CIA>conspiracy> food as a means to control>Notes in little library >unlikely villains > Is Ouen a villian or antihero?

Very important Trubasa reference I can’t remember anymore. Maybe it was the duplicitous nature of a couple of the characters? Fye and the feather (other sakura). Also the nature of the Name, Tsubasa.

Manly tears.

Character Study in order.

If I think of anime influences like a tub of organic baby greens it’s actually quite accurate:

cute + nutritious!

I need to eat me more vegetables. Mm-hmm.

🌱

Would you like to support my work? Head on over to ko-fi! ❤️


Leave a comment